News & trendsArchitecture & design

Apply for the 21st Annual Chicago Neighborhood Development Awards

by Joe Zekas on 8/20/14

Applications are now open for the 21st Annual Chicago Neighborhood Development Awards (CNDA).

The CNDAs recognize innovation and best practices in neighborhood development. Established in 1995, the awards “recognize and honor the outstanding achievements in neighborhood real estate development and community building, as well as the essential role that both non-profit and for-profit developers play in working to build healthier neighborhoods throughout Chicago. ”

The deadline for submissions, which must be made online, is September 11, 2014, at 5 pm.

The video above is from Harvest Commons, which won the 2014 1st Place Driehaus Award for Architectural Excellence. You can check out the winners from the past 20 years at the CNDA website.

  • Facebook
  • Google Buzz
  • Digg
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Live
  • Posterous
  • Reddit
  • Technorati
  • Tumblr
  • email

No related posts.

Leave a Comment

Previous Post:

Next Post: